Exceptional Quality & Unparalleled Service
Home  »  About Us  »  Our Staff

Our Staff

David Beamish, President
email: david@maverickcoatings.com

 

David co-founded and runs Maverick Caulking & Coatings.  This company, being his brainchild, began with his 25 years of experience in the industry.  He noticed there weren’t many standup companies that put the client first.  Having experienced this first hand, he collaborated with his brother William, and started a company that is focused on customer service:  from beginning to end.  David’s motto is that the job is not complete until the customer is happy.

 

William Beamish, Vice President

email: william@maverickcoatings.com

 

William co-founded Maverick Caulking & Coatings with his brother David and oversees Filed Management.  He has been in the construction business since 1979.  William brings his many years of construction background and passion to the business.

 

Angie Escamilla, Controller

email: angie@maverickcoatings.com

 

Daniel Vernett – Scheduling / Purchasing

email: daniel@maverickcoatings.com

 

Joe Echavarria, General Field Foreman

email: joe@maverickcoatings.com

 

Joe has been with Maverick for over 5 years, coming in with a family background of concrete construction.  He is critical in keeping steady relations with the clients and is involved with each project from beginning to end.

 

John Crowe, Estimator/ Project Manager
email: john@maverickcoatings.com

 

John has been with Maverick over five years and is responsible for procuring some of our largest clients.

 

Roman Diaz, General Field Foreman

email: roman@maverickcoatings.com

 

With Roman’s 19 years experience in the construction field, he is able to bridge field-to-office communications for projects to flow seamlessly.  Roman has unlimited knowledge of construction and is well respected among his peers.

 

 

Go to Top